Scan Map Radius (X) from Village

Tell what do you want to add or change in bot functionality

Scan Map Radius (X) from Village

Postby fantasma » 19 Jan 2014, 11:42

Button on "map" that opens a window with variables/filters:
Scan Distance <x> Radius (always required)
Min Points <x> Minimum points for village to have
Exclude Players [X] - ( Optional )
Exclude Villages already on "Sending Army" List. ( optional )

Click Scan....

Populate list of villages matching requirements, with a Checkbox next to each of them,
Check checkbox on the once you want to add to your farming, ok...
be asked for Troops to send to each, or we can just do this on the Sending Army page..
fantasma
 
Posts: 34
Joined: 19 Jan 2014, 11:36

Re: Scan Map Radius (X) from Village

Postby hex4bot » 19 Jan 2014, 13:48

sound good, i will add it to my functionalities/features list
contact email: Image
hex4bot
Administrator
 
Posts: 742
Joined: 12 Dec 2011, 20:26

Re: Scan Map Radius (X) from Village

Postby fantasma » 20 Jan 2014, 14:08

After reviewing "Map" view, i know my "suggestion" design was dumb..

You just need Scan Dialog Settings and Checkboxes on once you want to "add", when click ok..
add the selected to the "Selected Villages" list already used for add-sending-army :P
fantasma
 
Posts: 34
Joined: 19 Jan 2014, 11:36


Return to Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron