FYI ban

Do you have questions, problems? Describe it well and we will help

FYI ban

Postby bazinga » 25 Mar 2019, 21:43

i just got banned in the .net server world 107 because i used a custom browser. be careful
bazinga
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 23 Mar 2019, 19:41

Re: FYI ban

Postby bazinga » 26 Mar 2019, 16:40

banned in another server too , the bot is bannable
bazinga
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 23 Mar 2019, 19:41

Re: FYI ban

Postby Yakazu » 27 Mar 2019, 15:25

Did you turn down your Interval's so they can easly see that you perform many action's which a human cant ?

For me like 2 year's ago i did the same and got banned.
After that i got banned on other world's to maybe cause i got the same IP.

Changed IP and stopped playing for a bit.

But now im using the Bot on 3 world's with 50.000+ Points which is not much but all over the same IP and did not got banned yet.

Maybe other Server got different possibility to detect the bot which i cant tell but for me it works :X
Yakazu
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 09 Jun 2015, 17:40

Re: FYI ban

Postby King Ö » 23 Apr 2019, 14:22

Yeah Bot is detected i think! A Friend of me got a ban!

I think its the iFarm or Scavening which got deteced! I only use the bot for time attacks and don't got a ban.
King Ö
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Apr 2019, 14:19

Re: FYI ban

Postby Kickazz080 » 06 May 2019, 16:49

Got banned as well, dont use it anymore.
Kickazz080
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 05 Sep 2016, 20:20

Re: FYI ban

Postby wipeout » 28 May 2019, 3:25

King Ö wrote:Yeah Bot is detected i think! A Friend of me got a ban!

I think its the iFarm or Scavening which got deteced! I only use the bot for time attacks and don't got a ban.


Even without using that i got 2 accounts banned on 108 which only did building
Something i did notice is that it tends to have issues relogging in after the session expires and gets stuck in a login screen loop(checked all credentials) so my guess is there are a few points where they changed some things and the bot is trying it an old method and getting caught

So i do think that something needs to be done because i do love the bot and would love to pay for it but i dont want to keep having remake accounts or join different worlds with existing accounts just to have the bot on it

I hope in time this issue can be fixed
wipeout
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 28 May 2019, 3:19


Return to Questions and Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests